NAME POSITION EMAIL
Marta Garcia Principal mgarciarpe@dadeschools.net
Jo Ann Blanco Assistant Principal joannblanco@dadeschools.net
Lissette Gomez Pre-K Teacher lissy3174@dadeschools.net
Cynthia Keiser-Jimenez Pre-K Teacher ckeiser-jimenez@dadeschools.net
Carmen Perdomo Kindergarten Teacher teacher@dadeschools.net
Tiana Olcese Kindergarten Teacher ttomeu@dadeschools.net
Nancy Marquez Kindergarten Teacher nmarquez@dadeschools.net
Jennifer Livermore Kindergarten Teacher jlivermore@dadeschools.net
Milagro Mena 1st Grade Teacher milagro@dadeschools.net
Carmen Spiegel 1st Grade Teacher cspiegel@dadeschools.net
Jennifer Castillo 1st Grade Teacher 235975@dadeschools.net
Linda Askari 1st Grade Teacher laskari@dadeschools.net
Silvia Livermore 2nd Grade Teacher slivermore@dadeschools.net
Ana Maria Naya 2nd Grade Teacher ananaya@dadeschools.net
Daneisy Mansito 2nd Grade Teacher dmansito@dadeschools.net
Dana Kelly 2nd Grade Teacher dkelly@dadeschools.net
Teresa Medina 3rd Grade Teacher tmedina2@dadeschools.net
Yolanda Alfonso-Vo 3rd Grade Teacher yvo@dadeschools.net
Maria Lavin 3rd Grade Teacher marialavin@dadeschools.net
Alexandra Martin 3rd Grade Teacher AlexandraMartin@dadeschools.net
Cristobal Wiese 4th Grade Teacher 242279@dadeschools.net
Mayra Hernandez 4th Grade Teacher mhernadez21@dadeschools.net
Lelys Malespin 4th Grade Teacher lmalespin@dadeschools.net
Ileana Morado 4th Grade Teacher imorado@dadeschools.net
Marlene Villavicencio 5th Grade Teacher mvillavicencio@dadeschools.net
Carlianne Panzer 5th Grade Teacher cmaruri@dadeschools.net
Christina Yip 5th Grade Teacher christinayip@dadeschools.net
Kathleen Fernandez 5th Grade Teacher kbfernandez@dadeschools.net
Alicia Ulloa Spanish Teacher 239835@dadeschools.net
Vanessa da Silva Spanish Teacher vdasilva@dadeschools.net
Irene Childs Music Teacher iachilds@dadeschools.net
Gloria Parladae Art Teacer gparlade@dadeschools.net
Nancy Perez ESOL Teacher nperez8@dadeschools.net
Marcia Cardona Teacher of the Gifted mcardona2@dadeschools.net
Clarivel Garcia ESE Teacher clarygarcia@dadeschools.net
Mercedes Lazo ESE Teacher mlazo@dadeschools.net
Melissa Herrero Counselor mherrero@dadeschools.net
Thomas Wild PE Coach tomwild@dadeschools.net
Danetter Hunter Interventionist dehunter@dadeschools.net