NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL
Marta GarciaPrincipalmgarciarpe@dadeschools.net
Jo Ann BlancoAssistant Principaljoannblanco@dadeschools.net
Lissette GomezPre-K Teacherlissy3174@dadeschools.net
Cynthia Keiser-JimenezPre-K Teacherckeiser-jimenez@dadeschools.net
Carmen PerdomoKindergarten Teacherteacher@dadeschools.net
Tiana OlceseKindergarten Teacherttomeu@dadeschools.net
Nancy MarquezKindergarten Teachernmarquez@dadeschools.net
Jennifer LivermoreKindergarten Teacherjlivermore@dadeschools.net
Milagro Mena1st Grade Teachermilagro@dadeschools.net
Carmen Spiegel 1st Grade Teachercspiegel@dadeschools.net
Jennifer Castillo1st Grade Teacher235975@dadeschools.net
Cristobal Wiese1st  Grade Teacher242279@dadeschools.net
Silvia Livermore2nd Grade Teacherslivermore@dadeschools.net
Ana Maria Naya2nd Grade Teacherananaya@dadeschools.net
Daneisy Mansito2nd Grade Teacherdmansito@dadeschools.net
Dana Kelly2nd Grade Teacherdkelly@dadeschools.net
Teresa Medina3rd Grade Teachertmedina2@dadeschools.net
Yolanda Alfonso-Vo3rd Grade Teacheryvo@dadeschools.net
Maria Lavin3rd Grade Teachermarialavin@dadeschools.net
Alexandra Martin3rd Grade TeacherAlexandraMartin@dadeschools.net
Mayra Hernandez4th Grade Teachermhernadez21@dadeschools.net
Lelys Malespin4th Grade Teacherlmalespin@dadeschools.net
Ileana Morado4th Grade Teacherimorado@dadeschools.net
Roxanna Rodriguez4th Grade Teacherroxannaconcepcion@dadeschools.net
Marlene Villavicencio5th Grade Teachermvillavicencio@dadeschools.net
Carlianne Panzer5th Grade Teachercmaruri@dadeschools.net
Christina Yip5th Grade Teacherchristinayip@dadeschools.net
Kathleen Fernandez5th Grade Teacherkbfernandez@dadeschools.net
Alicia UlloaSpanish Teacher239835@dadeschools.net
Vanessa da SilvaSpanish Teachervdasilva@dadeschools.net
Mailen Ruiz-GomezHourly Teacher326756@dadeschools.net
Irene ChildsMusic Teacheriachilds@dadeschools.net
Gloria ParladeArt Teacergparlade@dadeschools.net
Nancy PerezESOL Teachernperez8@dadeschools.net
Marcia Cardona Teacher of the Giftedmcardona2@dadeschools.net
Clarivel GarciaESE Teacherclarygarcia@dadeschools.net
Mercedes LazoESE Teachermlazo@dadeschools.net
Melissa HerreroCounselormherrero@dadeschools.net
Thomas WildPE Coachtomwild@dadeschools.net
Danetter HunterInterventionistdehunter@dadeschools.net
Maria FernandezHourly Teacher192439@dadeschools.net
Kristina PlasenciaHourly Teacherkplasencia@dadeschools.net